Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Warm Springs Little League
P.O. Box 14783
Fremont, California
94539

Email:

info@wsll.org

 

Board of Directors:

Role Member  Email
President Josh Yeh josh@wsll.org
Vice President Doug Ekeydoug@wsll.org
Umpire in Chief Kenton Whitaker kenton@wsll.org
Chief Player Agent Mike Kim mikek@wsll.org
Juniors & 50/70 Player Agent    
Major Player Agent Brandon Hayward bhayward2708@gmail.com
Minor Player Agent Mike Brahan brahan@wsll.org
Farm Player Agent    
Tee Ball Player Agent    
Head Team Parent Iliana Guerrero ilianaguerreroc@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Koo wkoo01@gmail.com
Secretary Mike Kim mikek@wsll.org
Safety Officer Rohini Chander rohinichander@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Frank Durand frankdwsll@gmail.com
Facilities Chris Hughes chris@wsll.org
Head Scorekeeper Brandon Hayward bhayward2708@gmail.com
Registrar Frances Kim frances@wsll.org
Coaching Coordinator Brandon Hayward bhayward2708@gmail.com
Sponsorships Tamah Vega tamahvega@gmail.com
Webmaster Lorne Johnson lorne@wsll.org
     
Concession Manager Carisa Schirmer schirmer678@gmail.com
At Large Lance Nagamine lance.nagamine@sbcglobal.net
At Large Joe Halligan joehalligan1@yahoo.com
At Large Ana Schuman punos802@yahoo.com
At Large Mahesh Patel mahesh.patel@gmail.com
At Large Ian Vacin irvacin@gmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Warm Springs Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 Warm Springs Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play