Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Warm Springs Little League
P.O. Box 14783
Fremont, California
94539

Email:

info@wsll.org

 

WSLL Contacts

Role Member  Email
President Chris Hughes President@wsll.org
Vice President Doug Ekey doug@wsll.org
Umpire in Chief Kenton Whitaker kenton@wsll.org
Chief Player Agent Frank Durand frankdwsll@gmail.com
Juniors & 50/70 Player Agent    
Major Player Agent Mike Brahan brahan@wsll.org
Minor Player Agent John Parks John@wsll.org
Farm Player Agent    
Tee Ball Player Agent Vijai Shankar
 vjshankar@gmail.com
Head Team Parent

Treasurer Bill Koo wkoo01@gmail.com
Secretary Doug Ekey doug@wsll.org
Safety Officer Rohini Chander rohinichander@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Frank Durand frankdwsll@gmail.com
Facilities Chris Hughes chris@wsll.org
Head Scorekeeper  Brandon Hayward  bhayward2708@gmail.com
Registrar  Josh Yee  Josh@wsll.org
Coaching Coordinator  Brandon Hayward  bhayward2708@gmail.com
Communications  Vijai Shankar  vjshankar@gmail.com
Sponsorships Tamah Vega tamahvega@gmail.com
Webmaster    
     
Concession Manager Carisa Schirmer schirmer678@gmail.com
At Large

 Ian Vacin

irvacin@gmail.com
At Large Mark Davis
mark@markandshirley.com
At Large  Raymond Ho  Raymond@wsll.org
At Large    
At Large    

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Warm Springs Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 Warm Springs Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play